Arrival Day

I have successfully arrived at George Mason University, having already made many new friends. The campus is large and offers a wide variety of topics to study and locations. All of the faculty that I have encountered has been so cheerful and enthusiastic, to the point where it is almost contagious!

I am attending the Journalism and Media Conference to see what being a journalist would entail, so I can be sure that I want to pursue that career. I have a big week planned ahead of me, but my experience so far has been spectacular!

Leave a Reply

